GREENSBORO 

301 North Elm Street

Suite 301

Greensboro, NC 27401

P: 336.274.9403

F: 336.273.0217

E: info@ericksonadvisors.com

FINANCIAL 

ADVISORS

Linda P. Erickson, CFP®

E-mail : lindae@ericksonadvisors.com

 

Lauren Erickson, CFP®

E-mail: laurene@ericksonadvisors.com

Brittany robertson, CFP®, CES

E-mail : brittanyr@ericksonadvisors.com

DUrham

3001 Academy Road

Suite 110

Durham, NC 27707

P: 919.595.0619

E: info@ericksonadvisors.com

SUPPORT

Emily McCall
Operations Manager

E-mail : emilym@ericksonadvisors.com

 
Lindsay Griffin

Marketing & Communications Manager

E-mail: lindsayg@ericksonadvisors.com

KIM JONES

Operations Assistant

Email: kimj@ericksonadvisors.com

Marissa Erickson

Digital Communications Associate

E-mail: marissae@ericksonadvisors.com

SEND US A MESSAGE:

Newsletter Signup

Join our newsletter for market analysis and investment news, event invitations and more.

GREENSBORO

301 N. Elm Street, Suite 301

Greensboro, NC 27401

P: 336-274-9403

F: 336-273-0217

DURHAM

3001 Academy Rd., Suite 110

Durham, NC 27707

P: 919-595-0619

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Securities offered through Cetera Advisor Networks LLC, member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services offered through Erickson Advisors. Cetera is under separate ownership from any other named entity. 

This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered Representatives of Cetera Advisor Networks LLC may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Not all of the products and services referenced on this site may be available in every state and through every advisor listed. For additional information please contact the advisor(s) listed on the site, visit the Cetera Advisor Networks LLC site at www.ceteraadvisornetworks.com.